NewsLocal News

Actions

Green Country school start dates for 2019 school year

Posted: 3:02 PM, Aug 02, 2019
Updated: 2019-08-06 11:41:33-04
school

Green Country schools are gearing up for the 2019-20 school year.

Below is a list of school start dates, organized by date:

Monday, Aug. 5
Cave Springs

Tuesday, Aug. 6
Greasy
Peavine
Quinton
Watts

Wednesday, Aug. 7
Catoosa
Grandview
Shidler
St. John Catholic School-Bartlesville
Woodland
Zion

Thursday, Aug. 8
All Saints Catholic
Briggs
Checotah
Colcord
Crowder
Haileyville
Haskell
Hominy
Indianola
Kellyville
Keota
Keystone
Liberty
Locust Grove
Marquette Catholic
Mason
McCurtain
Oaks Mission
Panola
Pittsburg
Pryor
Saint Pius X
Schulter
Stuart
Tahlequah
Tannehill
Westville

Monday, Aug. 12
Barnsdall
Bristow
Caney Valley
Cedar Vale USD (Kansas)
Hartshorne
Maryetta
Osage
Stilwell
Wickliffe

Tuesday, Aug. 13
Bishop Kelley High School
Braggs
Monte Cassino

Wednesday, Aug. 14
Bearden
Bluejacket
Bowring
Cascia Hall
Chelsea
Cleora
Dewar
Glenpool
Holland Hall
Independence USD (Kansas)
Jay
Justus - Tiawah
Metro Christian High/Middle students
Norwood
Oilton
Okay
Peggs
Saints Peter and Paul Catholic School
Tenkiller
Vinita
Weleetka
Wilson

Thursday, Aug. 15
Adair
Anderson
Bartlesville
Beggs
Berryhill
Canadian
Caney Valley USD (Kansas)
Chouteau - Mazie
Christian Montessori Academy-Tulsa
Claremore
Cleveland
Coffeyville USD (Kansas)
Collinsville
Coweta
Depew
Dewey
Eufaula
Fort Gibson
Grove
Hanna
Haywood
Henryetta
Holy Family Cathedral School
Hulbert
Inola
Kansas
Ketchum
Keys
Krebs
Leach
Lincoln Christian School-Tulsa
McAlester
Metro Christian Elementary students
Mingo Valley Christian
Mounds
Muskogee
Nowata
Okemah
Okmulgee
Olive
Paden
Porter Consolidated
Prue
Salina
Sapulpa
School of Saint Mary
Sequoyah
Skiatook
Sperry
Stigler
Twin Hills
Verdigris
Wagoner
Warner
Wesleyan Christian School
Wilburton
Woodall
Wright Christian Academy

Friday, August 16
Lone Star
Ryal

Monday, Aug. 19
Morris
Moseley
Oklahoma Union
South Coffeyville
Wainwright

Tuesday, Aug. 20
Elk Valley USD (Kansas)
Jenks
Sand Springs

Wednesday, Aug. 21
Avant
Broken Arrow
Hilldale
Kiefer
Mannford
Oologah - Talala
Tulsa
Union
Victory Christian

Thursday, Aug. 22
Cherryvale USD (Kansas)
Foyil
Owasso
Pawhuska
Porum
Town & Country School
Welch

Friday, Aug. 23
Pawnee

Monday, Aug 26
Wynona

Tuesday, Aug. 27
Chautauqua Co. USD (Kansas)

Wednesday, Aug. 28
Oktaha

Tuesday, Sept. 3
Webbers Falls

Colleges and Universities
Monday, Aug. 12
Langston University

Thursday, Aug. 15
Oral Roberts University

Monday, Aug. 19
Northeastern State University
Oklahoma State University
Rogers State University
Tulsa Community College
University of Oklahoma

Tuesday, Aug. 20
Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Monday, Aug 26
University of Tulsa

Click here for a list of school start dates organized by county.

Stay in touch with us anytime, anywhere.

Download our free app for Apple and Android and Kindle devices.

Sign up for newsletters emailed to your inbox. Select from these options: Breaking News, Severe Weather, School Closings, Daily Headlines and Daily Forecasts.

Follow us on Twitter

Like us on Facebook