NewsLocal News

Actions

Garth Brooks to play concert at several Oklahoma Drive-In Theaters

Garth Brooks to play drive-in theater concert across United States
Posted at 10:08 AM, Jun 11, 2020
and last updated 2020-06-11 12:08:21-04

Garth Brooks is set to play a concert at several Oklahoma Drive-In Theaters and across the U.S.

The concert is on one night only scheduled for Saturday, June 27.

Seven Oklahoma drive-in theaters will be hosting the event, which include:

  • Cool Breeze RV Cinema & Resort16677 US-77,Springer, OK, 7345
  • Tower Drive-In2214 N Broadway St,Poteau, OK, 74953
  • Admiral Twin Drive-In7355 E. Easton St.,Tulsa, OK, 74115
  • Beacon Drive-in2404 S. Division,Guthrie, OK, 73044
  • Chief Drive-inSouth Highway 81,Ninnekah, OK, 73067
  • El-Co Drive-in Theater501 North Main Street,Shattuck, OK, 73858
  • Winchester Drive-in6930 South Western Ave.,Oklahoma City, OK, 73139

Tickets go on sale for the concert Friday, June 19.
Times tickets go on sale:

  • Easter Time: 12 p.m.
  • Central Time: 11 a.m.
  • Mountain Time: 10 a.m.
  • Pacific Time: 9 a.m.

There will be limited availablity and tickets can only be bought through ticketmaster.com.

Tickets will cost $100 per car or truck and are all inclusive.

Click here to purchase tickets.

The concert will happen rain or shine officials say.

Stay in touch with us anytime, anywhere.

Download our free app for Apple and Android and Kindle devices.

Sign up for newsletters emailed to your inbox. Select from these options: Breaking News, Severe Weather, School Closings, Daily Headlines and Daily Forecasts.

Follow us on Twitter

Like us on Facebook