Contact KJRH departments

Need to get in contact with someone at KJRH? 

News Department: news@kjrh.com

Weather Department: weather@kjrh.com

Sports Department: sports@kjrh.com

Programming Department: programming@kjrh.com

Vice President/General Manager

Director of Sales, Burkes Young: young@kjrh.com

News Director, Michael McCardelmichael.mccardel@kjrh.com

Director of New Media, Aaron McCollochmccolloch@kjrh.com

Chief Engineer, Don Dobbs: don.dobbs@kjrh.com

Creative Services Director, Pete George: pete.george@kjrh.com

If the department or person you're looking for isn't on this list, go to our Contact Us page for more contact information.

Where are we located?
3701 S. Peoria
Tulsa, OK  74105

Main Telephone: 
(918) 743-2222

Fax Numbers:
KJRH News Fax: (918) 748-1436
KJRH Sales Fax: (918) 748-1438

 

Stay in touch with us anytime, anywhere.

Download our free app for Apple and Android  and Kindle devices.

Sign up for newsletters emailed to your inbox. Select from these options: Breaking News, Severe Weather, School Closings, Daily Headlines and Daily Forecasts.

Follow us on Twitter

Like us on Facebook

Print this article Back to Top