Contact KJRH departments

Need to get in contact with someone at KJRH? 

News Department: news@kjrh.com

Weather Department: weather@kjrh.com

Sports Department: sports@kjrh.com

Programming Department: programming@kjrh.com

Vice President/General Manager, Donna Wilson: dwilson@kjrh.com

News Director, Susan D'Astoli: sdastoli@kjrh.com

Director of New Media, Aaron McCollochmccolloch@kjrh.com

Chief Engineer, Dale Vennes: vennes@kjrh.com

Business Manager, Cara Palmer: palmer@kjrh.com

Human Resources Manager, Linda Gibby: gibby@kjrh.com

Creative Services Director: Contact Donna Wilson, VP/GM

If the department or person you're looking for isn't on this list, go to our Contact Us page for more contact information.

Where are we located?
3701 S. Peoria
Tulsa, OK  74105

Main Telephone: 
(918) 743-2222

Fax Numbers:
KJRH News Fax: (918) 748-1436
KJRH Sales Fax: (918) 748-1438

 

Print this article Back to Top

Comments